CAMPUS CONTACT INFORMATION

Navarro Central Office

6450 N. State Hwy 123
(830) 372-1930 Phone
(830) 372-1853 Fax

Wendi Russell, Superintendent
wendi.russell@nisd.us

Luke Morales, Deputy Superintendent
luke.morales@nisd.us

Wendy McMullen, Cheif Academic Officer
wendy.mcmullen@nisd.us

Paul Nuehoff, Cheif Financial Officer
paul.nuehoff@nisd.us

Janna Smith, Special Education Director
janna.smith@nisd.us

, Technology Director

Kathy Peel, Human Resources Manager
kathy.peel@nisd.us

Carlette Drabek, Child Nutrition Director
carlette.drabek@nisd.us

Whitney Magness, Communications Officer
whitney.magness@nisd.us

Tammy Ackerman, Transportation Manager
tammy.ackerman@nisd.us

Navarro High School

6350 N. State Hwy 123
(830) 372-1931 Phone
(830) 401-5570 Fax

Clay Scarborough, Principal
clay.scarborough@nisd.us

John Pugh, Assistant Principal
john.pugh@nisd.us

Michele Hansen, Academic Dean
michele.hansen@nisd.us

Kelli Gates, Counselor
kelli.gates@nisd.us

Robyn Steffen, Counselor
robyn.steffen@nisd.us

Stephanie Mozisek, Nurse
stephanie.mozisek@nisd.us

Navarro Junior High School

6450 N. State Hwy 123
(830) 401-5550 Phone
(830) 379-3135 Fax

Luke Morales, Principal
luke.morales@nisd.us

Jennifer Fishbeck, Counselor
jennifer.fishbeck@nisd.us

Deanna Holtkamp, Nurse
deanna.holtkamp@nisd.us

Navarro Intermediate School

588 Link Road
(830) 372-1943 Phone
(830) 401-5580 Fax

RJ Strauch, Principal
roger.strauch@nisd.us

Megan Ramos, Assistant Principal
megan.ramos@nisd.us

Tami Monroe, Counselor
tami.monroe@nisd.us

Veranda Lyman, Nurse
veranda.lyman@nisd.us

Navarro Elementary School

380 Link Road
(830) 372-1933 Phone
(830) 379-3145 Fax

Laurel Wilson, Principal
laurel.wilson@nisd.us

Tasha Goode, Assistant Principal
tasha.goode@nisd.us

Bethany Bishop, Social Worker
bethany.bishop@nisd.us

Veronica Schnautz, Nurse
veronica.schnautz@nisd.us