Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
NEF Awards Grants to Teachers/Staff
NEF Awards Grants to Teachers/Staff
Whitney Magness
Thursday, November 19, 2020

Today the Navarro Education Foundation awarded 17 grants to NISD teachers and staff. In addition, the NEF also graciously awarded grants to each principal.

Congratulations to the winners:
Whitney Magness,
Lori Shults & Barbara Ott-Slaven
Celeste Nored, Kristi Monkerud & Christy McCaig
Celeste Nored & Kristi Monkerud
Shelia Buchanan & Jennifer Spreen
Mysti Taylor
Veronica Schnautz
Janna Smith
Dawn Luu
Emily Droddy
Stephanie Adams
Tanya Webb
Morgan Weeks-Boyer
Sarah Haltom
Jason Magin, Jamie Heiman & Jeff Harvey.


Pictures can be found at