Thank you

Dear Navarro Community,

Today, we pause to express our deepest gratitude and appreciation for the unwavering dedication and commitment of our exceptional faculty and staff members. It is with great pride and joy that we recognize those remarkable individuals who have been an integral part of our educational family for 5, 10, 15, 20, and 25 years of service at Navarro, our retirees, and a legend.

These extraordinary professionals have not only imparted knowledge and shaped minds but have also left an indelible mark on countless lives within our district. Their passion, resilience, and unwavering commitment to educational excellence have helped shape our community into a place of inspiration and growth. With each passing year, their impact has only grown stronger, and their influence has extended far beyond the confines of the classroom. 

To our esteemed faculty and staff members who have dedicated 5, 10, 15, 20, and 25 years of their lives to our district, we extend our sincerest gratitude. Your remarkable service and steadfast presence have created an environment of academic excellence, compassion, and limitless possibilities.

This year, we also have a rare opportunity to take a moment and recognize one of our own who has spent 50 years in the education field, Mrs. Kathy Seals.  This is a milestone that most educators will never see themselves, and it is an honor to have one of the legends among our faculty and exciting to know she will be returning next year.

We also need to take a moment and recognize our retirees.  These individuals have made so many contributions to students, faculty, staff, and community members' lives.  They will all be missed, but never forgotten.

Please join us in celebrating and expressing our sincere appreciation for these exceptional individuals as they reach these significant milestones. Together, let us honor their unwavering commitment, applaud their remarkable achievements, and thank them for their incredible service to our district. 

With profound admiration and gratitude,

Navarro ISD Administration

5 Years of Service

Michelle Blount 

Rod Blount 

April Carter 

Kris Cavazos 

Morgan Cavazos 

Deborah Dailey 

April Graupner 

Jeff Harvey 

Tamsen Luedtke 

Monica Parks 

Darla Perron 

Anna Phillips 

Lindsay Rhodes 

Nicole Schuelke 

Lonnie Taylor 

Mysti Taylor 

Kathryn Todd 

Mandy Valadez

10 Years of Service

Katharine Champion 

Carlette Drabek 

Amanda Jenner 

Christy McCaig 

Jennifer Mulvaney 

Marian Randow 

Brigid Wozniak 

15 Years of Service

Lourdes Garcia 

David Herrera 

John Pugh 

Ofelia Rodriguez 

Michael Woerndel 

20 Years of Service

Jennifer Fishbeck 

Keli Seidel 

Luke Morales

25 Years of Service

Rissa Springs 

50 Years of Teaching

Kathy Seals 


Susan Mitchell 

Kathie Epp 

Randall Springs